Impressum

www.refinery29.de ist ein Online-Angebot der Refinery29 Limited

Geschäftsführer: Philippe von Borries & Justin Stefano & Tom Etergino
Albert House
256-260 Old Street
London EC1 9DD
assistant@refinery29.uk

company number 08279936
VAT ID 210134577
Verantwortlicher i.S.v. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Cloudy Zakrocki
c/o WeWork offices Hackescher Markt
Neue Schönhauserstraße 3 – 5
10178 Berlin


Redaktion

Director of Editorial / Chefredakteurin, Germany:

Cloudy Zakrocki /cloudy.zakrocki@refinery29.de

Director of Operations and Growth, Germany:

Nora Beckershaus / nora.beckershaus@refinery29.de

Director of Sales & Brand Partnerships, DACH:

Nina Schims / nina.schims@refinery29.de

Content Manager:

Alexander La Guma /alexander.laguma@refinery29.de

Fashion & Beauty Editor, Germany:

Katja Schweitzberger /katja.schweitzberger@refinery29.de

Features Editor, Germany:

Edith Löhle /edith.loehle@refinery29.de

News Editor, Germany:

Lia Haubner / lia.haubner@refinery29.de

Transcreator, Germany:

Rea Mahrous /rea.mahrous@refinery29.de
Anna Hackbarth /anna.hackbarth@refinery29.de

Visual Editor:

Alina Schmid /alina.schmid@refinery29.de


Anschrift Redaktion, Vertrieb und Anzeigen

WeWork offices Hackescher Markt
Neue Schönhauserstraße 3 – 5
10178 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (30) 30807522
E-Mail: info@refinery29.de